Who is on the board?​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


Name Role
Cllr Rebecca Charlwood (Chair) Executive Member for Health, Wellbeing and Adults, Leeds City Council
Cllr Eileen Taylor Elected Member, Leeds City Council
Cllr Lisa Mulherin Executive Member for Children and Families, Leeds City Council
Cllr Pat Latty Elected Member, Leeds City Council
Cllr Stewart Golton Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group, Leeds City Council
Supt Sam Millar Safer Leeds Representative
Dr John Beal Chair, Healthwatch Leeds
Heather Nelson Chief Executive, Black Health Initiative – Third Sector Representative
Phil Corrigan Chief Executive, NHS Leeds Clinical Commissioning Group
Dr Gordon Sinclair Clinical Chair, NHS Leeds Clinical Commissioning Group
Dr Ian Cameron Director of Public Health, Leeds City Council
Cath Roff Director of Adults and Health, Leeds City Council
Steve Walker Director of Children & Families, Leeds City Council
Moira Dumma Director of Commissioning Operations (Yorkshire and Humber), NHS England
Dr Sara Munro Chief Executive, Leeds and York Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Julian Hartley Chief Executive, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Thea Stein Chief Executive, Leeds Community Healthcare NHS Trust
Jim Barwick Leeds GP Confederation Representative
Dr Alistair Walling Chief Clinical Information Officer, Leeds City and Leeds CCG